OPERATIONAL ENERGY GROUP INDIA LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. Ganesh Babu	Chairman (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Member (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. S. Ramesh	Member (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Mr. Ganesh Babu	Chairman (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Member (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
	Mrs. Usha Ramesh	Member (Woman Non- Executive Director)
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Mr. S. Ramesh	Chairman (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Member (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. S. V. Natarajan	Member (CFO)
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Mr. S. Ramesh	Member (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
	Mrs. Usha Ramesh	Member (Woman Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Chairman (Independent and Non- Executive Director)

STAKE HOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Chairman (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
COMMITTEE	Mr. S. Ramesh	Member (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
	Mrs. Usha Ramesh	Member (Woman Non- Executive Director)
VIGIL MECHANISM COMMITTEE	Mr. P. Swaminathan	Chairman (Independent and Non- Executive Director)
	Mr. S. Ramesh	Member (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
SHARE TRANSFER COMMITTEE	Mr. S. Ramesh	Chairman (Executive Chairman and Managing Director)
	Mrs. Usha Ramesh	Member (Woman Non- Executive Director)